Officers & Directors

NMUG’s Officers are elected Annually from the Directors.

President:               Jerry King            Jerry King NMUG

Vice President:    George Rubin    George Rubin NMUG

Treasurer:               Don Peacock     Don Peacock NMUG

Secretary:               Marty Dorio       Marty Dorio NMUG

Class Registrar     Eckart Goette  Eckart Goette NMUG

 Directors terms are staggered, with each serving 3 year terms.

Class A Directors:    Term Expiring 1/2017

                   James Corsica          Jim Corsica NMUG

                  Eckart Goette           Eckart Goette NMUG

Class B Directors:    Term Expiring 1/2018

                    Jerry King                  Jerry King NMUG

                    Jeff Bohr                    Jeff Bohr NMUG

                    George Rubin           George Rubin NMUG

Class C Directors:    Term Expiring 1/2019

                    Don Peacock            Don Peacock NMUG

                    Marty Dorio             Marty Dorio NMUG

 NMUG is a 501(C)(3) Non Profit corporation:

NMUG’s FL Certificate

Our Articles of Incorporation are:

Articles of Incorporation

NMUG’s ByLaws may be viewed here:


 For more information on NMUG and its activities contact any of the above individuals by clicking the link adjacent to their name

OR Click Here to send an Email message to Jerry King

IMG_0701 copy    Jerry King
IMG_0703 copy  George Rubin
IMG_0702 copy   Don Peacock
IMG_0704 copy   Eckart Goette
 IMG_0699 copy     Marty Dorio
IMG_0698 copy   Jeff Bohr