Officers & Directors 2018-2021

Naples MacFriends User Group Inc, (Naples MacFriends User Group Inc) is a 501(C)(3) Non Profit corporation:

NMUG’s FL Certificate

Our Articles of Incorporation are:

Articles of Incorporation

NMUG’s ByLaws may be viewed here:


For more information on NMUG and its activities contact any of us by clicking the link adjacent to our name

Directors terms are staggered, with each serving 3 year terms.

Class A   Directors:                   Terms Expiring January 2022

Don Peacock          Don Peacock NMUG

Marsha Marsiglio           Marsha Marsiglio NMUG

Conrad Revak             Conrad Revak

Class B Directors:                   Term Expiring January 2020

Eckart Goette       Eckart Goette NMUG

Class C Directors:                   Term Expiring January 2021

Jeff Bohr                    Jeff Bohr NMUG

George Rubin         George Rubin NMUG

Marilyn von Seggern Marilyn von Seggern

NMUG’s Officers are elected Annually from the Directors.

From many to many – passionately sharing knowledge about all things Apple