Officers & Directors 2016-2018

NMUG’s Officers are elected Annually from the Directors.

President:               George Rubin            George Rubin NMUG

Vice President & Treasurer:    Don Peacock    Don Peacock NMUG

Secretary:               Marty Dorio       Marty Dorio NMUG

Class Registrar     Eckart Goette  Eckart Goette NMUG

 Directors terms are staggered, with each serving 3 year terms.

Class A Directors:    Term Expiring 1/2021

                    Marilyn Von Seggern                 Marilyn Von Seggern NMUG

                    Jeff Bohr                                           Jeff Bohr NMUG

                    George Rubin                                 George Rubin NMUG

Class B Directors:    Term Expiring 1/2020

                   Bob Kenedi          Bob Kenedi NMUG

                  Eckart Goette           Eckart Goette NMUG

Class C Directors:    Term Expiring 1/2019

                    Don Peacock            Don Peacock NMUG

                    Marty Dorio             Marty Dorio NMUG

 NMUG is a 501(C)(3) Non Profit corp:   NMUG’s FL Certificate

Our Articles of Incorporation are: Articles of Incorporation

NMUG’s ByLaws may be viewed here: Bylaws

 For more information on NMUG and its activities contact any of the above individuals by clicking the link adjacent to their name

OR Click Here to send an Email message to George Rubin

IMG_0703 copy George Rubin
IMG_0702 copy   Don Peacock
IMG_0704 copy   Eckart Goette
IMG_0699 copy     Marty Dorio
IMG_0698 copy   Jeff Bohr
   Bob Kenedi
  Marilyn Von Seggern

From many to many – passionately sharing knowledge about all things Apple