NMUG Board Members Terms

Directors terms are staggered, with each serving 3 year terms.

Class A Directors: Terms Expiring January 2023

Eckart Goette
Chita Hunter
Mary Condon Rohr

Class B Directors: Terms Expiring January 2022

Don Peacock Don
Marsha Marsiglio
Ed Evans

Class C Directors: Term Expiring January 2024

Jeff Bohr
George Rubin
Mike Kwasniak

NMUG’s Officers are elected Annually by the Directors.


nmug logfull

2011 Gulf Shore Blvd N, Naples, FL 34102

Your privacy is important to us.  Here are some of the subjects we address in our Privacy Statement ..
What personal data we collect and why we collect it
Contact forms
Who we share your data with
We do not share your data with anyone else.

Read the entire statement ….