Meeting LIBRARY

Videos and Materials from Wednesday & Monday Evening Meetings

Our Wednesday morning and Monday evening meetings are held at Central Library 650 Central Avenue Naples Fl 34102 – Phone:(239) 261-8208 – Click here for a map ———————————————

NMUG Meeting, Wednesday, October 30, 2019, Apple Watch Series 5, Chita Hunter

NMUG Meeting, Wednesday, October 23, 2019, Classes 2020, Marilyn Von Seggern, Eckart Goette, Jeff Bohr

NMUG Meeting, Wednesday, October 16, 2019, Keynote, Chita Hunter

NMUG Meeting, Wednesday, October 9, 2019, iOS13 for the iPhone and OS13 for the iPad, Mitch Bryars

NMUG Meeting, Wednesday, October 2, 2019, Q&A, iPhones, iPAd, iMAc & MacBooks Quick and Dirty Slide Shows, Marty Dorio

NMUG Meeting, Wednesday, September 25, 2019, Why & How I Use iPhone for Photography, Bob Kenedi

 NMUG Meeting, Wednesday, September 18, 2019, Health App, Jeff Gamet

NMUG Meeting, Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 11:30 AM, Apple Announcements, Mitch Bryars

NMUG Meeting, Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 11:30 AM, Q &A + New Operating Systems, Marty Dorio

NMUG Webinar, Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 11;30 AM, Q & A ++++, MARTY DORIO

NMUG Meeting, Wednesday, June 26, 2019, Q & A ++++, Marty Dorio

NMUG Meeting, Wednesday, June 19, How to back up your Mac – services, apps, and gear By Bradley Chambers

NMUG Meeting, Wednesday, June 5, 2019, Q & A, ++++, Marty Dorio

NMUG Meeting, Wednesday, May 29, 2019, Collier County Public Library’s
electronic collection, By Kenneth Hardcastle.

NMUG Meeting, Wednesday, May 22, 2019,  mac OS Security System, Dennis DiGiacomo

NMUG MEETING, WEDNESDAY, MAY 15, 2019, 11:30 AM, THE HISTORY OF THE NAPLES MACFRIENDS USER GROUP

NMUG Meeting, Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 11:30 AM, Apple Watch, Mitch Bryars

NMUG Meeting, Wednesday,  May 1, 11:30 AM, Q & A for iOS & OS X  and Some things on my mind, Marty Dorio, 5/1/19

NMUG iOS Q & A Meeting +“How To Share an iCloud Photo Link in iOS 12, Marilyn Von Seggern, 4/24/19

NMUG iOS + Q &  A Meeting, Mitch Bryars, 4/10/19

NMUG Meeting, Q & A, Marsha Marsiglio and Conrad Revak, 4/3/19

NMUG Meeting, Car Play, Wayne Mertz, 3/27/19

NMUG Meeting, Tips and Hidden Gems, Michael Potter, 3/20/19

NMUG iOS Meeting, Mitch Bryars, 3/13/19

NMUG Meeting, Q & A + Time Machine, Marty Dorio 3/6/19

NMUG Meeting,Home Automation, Wayne Mertz, 2/27/19

 

NMUG Meeting, Get Organized: Clean Up Your Digital Act, February 20, 2019

NMUG MEETING, Photo App Editing, Conrad Revak, February 13/2019

NMUG Meeting Video, 9/5/18, Q & A + Mail By Marty Dorio

NMUG MONDAY NIGHT MEETING, 3/12/18, Dennis DiGiacomo, Home Automation Run Amok

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

From many to many – passionately sharing knowledge about all things Apple